TELEPHONE ORDERS: 0345 2222 828

NutriCentre Store Locator

We offer expert advice and the finest choice of natural foods, supplements and other great products for body and mind.

We have dozens of stores in the UK & Ireland - both full standalone shops and smaller 'capsule' spaces in local Tesco stores. Staffed with highly qualified nutritionists, it means our expertise and essential best sellers are accessible to you.

For general customer services call 0345 2222 828

London Flagship Store


7 Park Crescent
London
W1B 1PF


020 7436 5122 (option 3)
020 7079 2675
parkcrescent@nutricentre.com
Bookshop and Library


7 Park Crescent
London
W1B 1PF


020 7436 5122 (option 4)
020 7079 2675

 
Opening hours


Mon - Tues 9am to 7pm
Weds 9am - 8pm
Thurs - Fri 9am to 7pm
Sat 10am to 6pm
Sunday closed

view map here
Naas - Ireland


NutriCentre Tesco Extra
Monread Road
Naas
Co. Kildare

Outside Ireland 00353 45875736
Within Ireland 045875736
naas@nutricentre.com
 

Opening hours

Mon - Tues 9am to 7pm
Weds - Friday 9am to 9pm
Sat 9am - 7pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

view map here
Aberdeen


Aberdeen - Tesco Extra
Laurel Drive
Danestone
Aberdeen
AB22 8HB

Opening hours
Mon - Fri 9am to 9pm
Sat 9am to 8pm
Sun 10am to 6pm

01224 821 536
01224 826 135 
aberdeen@nutricentre.com
view map here
Altrincham


Manor Road
Sorting Office
Altrincham
Cheshire
WA15 9QT

altrincham@nutricentre.com
view map here
Ashford C/Foot


Ashford - Tesco Extra
Hythe Road
Wilesborough
Ashford
Kent
TN24 0YE
view map here
Ashford Middlesex


Town Lane
Stanwell
Staines
Middlesex
TW19 7PZ

 
view map here
Blackpool


Tesco Extra Blackpool
Blackpool Clifton Extra
Clifton Retail Park
Blackpool
FY4 4UJ

Opening hours
Mon - Fri 9am to 9pm
Sat 9am to 8pm
Sun 10am to 4pm

01253 769 067
01253 691 210
blackpool@nutricentre.com
view map here
Bournemouth


NutriCentre
Tesco Extra Bournemouth
Riverside Avenue 
Bournemouth
BH7 7DY

012 0243 0150
bournemouth@nutricentre.com
view map here
Brooklands


Tesco Extra Brooklands
Barnes Wallace Drive
Weybridge, Surrey
KT13 0XF

Opening hours
Mon - Wed 9am to 7pm 
Thu - Friday 9am to 8pm
Sat 9am to 7pm
Sun 9am to 4pm 

01932 351 381
01932 350 132
brooklands@nutricentre.com
view map here
Cambridge Bar Hill


Cambridge Bar Hill Extra
15-18 Viking Way
Bar Hill, Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB23 8EL

01954 240 358
view map here
Cardiff


Excelsior Estate
Excelsior Road
Cardiff
South Glamorgan
CF14 3AT

cardif@nutricentre.com
view map here
Ealing Broadway


Unit 20,
Broadway Shopping Centre
Ealing, London
W5 5JY

ealing@nutricentre.com
view map here
Cheshunt


Cheshunt Brookfield Centre
Cheshunt
Waltham Cross
EN8 0TA

Opening hours
Mon - Fri 9am to 9pm
Sat 9am to 8pm
Sun 10am to 4pm

01992 643 533
01992 632 015
cheshunt@nutricentre.com
view map here
Coventry


Phoenix Way
Longford Road
Coventry, West Midlands
CV6 6GE

Opening hours
Mon - Fri 9am to 9pm
Sat 9am to 8pm
Sun 10am to 4pm

0247 629 1558
0247 629 1558
coventry@nutricentre.com
view map here
Dudley


Tesco Extra Dudley
Town Gate Retail Park
Birmingham Road 
Dudley, West Midlands 
DY1 4RP

Opening hours
Mon - Fri 8am to 9pm
Sat 8am to 8pm
Sun 10am to 4pm 

01384 849722
dudley@nutricentre.com
view map here
Gatwick


Reigate Road
Hookwood
Horley
Surrey
RH6 0AT


gatwick@nutricentre.com
view map here
Glasgow Silverburn


Glasgow Silverburn Extra
751 Barrhead Road 
Glasgow City
Scotland 
G53 6AG

Opening hours
Mon - Fri 9am to 9pm
Sat 9am to 8pm
Sun 10am to 4pm

01413 081 458
view map here
Gloucester


Gloucester Brockworth Gloucester Business Park
Delta Way
Gloucester
Gloucestershire
GL3 4AA

view map here
Hastings Extra


Tesco Extra Horwich
Church Wood Drive
St Leonards-On-Sea
East Sussex
TN38 9RB

hastings@nutricentre.com
view map here
Hatfield Extra


Tesco Stores Ltd
Great North Road
Hatfield
AL9 5JY

hatfield@nutricentre.com
view map here
Havant Extra


Solent Road
Havant
Hampshire
PO9 1TR

havant@nutricentre.com
view map here
Horwich


Tesco Extra Horwich
Mansell Way
Horwich, Bolton
Lancashire
BL6 6JS

Opening hours
Mon - Fri 9am to 9pm 
Sat 9am to 8pm
Sun 11am to 5pm 

01204 694 461
01204 692 584 
horwich@nutricentre.com
view map here
Huntingdon


Huntingdon Extra
Abbots Ripton Road
Sapley
Huntingdon
Cambridgeshire
PE28 2LA

huntingdon@nutricetre.com
view map here
Inverurie


Inverurie Extra
Harlaw Road
Inverurie
Grampian
AB51 4SR

inverurie@nutricentre.com
view map here
Kensington


Tesco Kensington
West Cromwell Rd
London
W14 8PB

Opening hours
Mon to Fri 9am to 9pm 
Sat 9am to 8pm 
Sun 11am to 5pm 

020 7244 1138
020 7244 1148
kensington@nutricentre.com
view map here
King's Lynn


King's Lynn Tesco Extra
Hardwick Road
king's Lynn
Norfolk
PE30 4NA

Opening hours
Mon - Wed 9am to 8pm
Thu - Fri 9am to 9pm
Sat 9am to 8pm
Sun 10am to 4pm

01553 762 854
kingslynn@nutricentre.com
view map here
Lakeside


Tesco Extra Lakeside
Cygnet View, Lakeside
Grays, Essex
RM20 1TX

Opening hours
Mon - Sat 9am to 7pm 
Sun 10am to 4pm 

01708 802 474
01708 802 472
lakeside@nutricentre.com
view map here
Loughborough


Park Road
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 2EX

loughborough@nutricentre.com
view map here
Milton Keynes


3 Winchester Circle
Kingston Retail Park
Kingston, Milton Keynes
Bucks
MK10 0BA

Opening hours
Mon - Fri 9am to 9pm
Sat 9am to 8pm
Sun 10am to 4pm

01908 586 170
01908 586 130
mk@nutricentre.com
view map here
Newcastle


Tesco Extra
Brunton Lane
Newcastle
NE3 2FP

Opening hours
Mon - Fri 9am to 9pm
Sat 9am to 8pm
Sun 10am to 4pm

01912 049 843
newcastle@nutricentre.com
view map here
Lichfield Extra


Church Street
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 6DZ

lichfield@nutricentre.com
view map here
Poole Fleets Cnr


Tesco Extra
Waterloo Road
Poole
Dorset
BH17 7EJ

view map here
Peterborough


Tesco Extra
Serpentine Green -
Shopping Centre
Hampton, Peterborough
PE7 8BD

Opening hours
Mon - Fri 9am to 9pm
Sat 9am to 8pm
Sun 10am to 4pm

01733 462 823
peterborough@nutricentre.com
view map here
Pitsea


Tesco Extra Pitsea
Off Station Lane
Pitsea
Essex
SS13 3JU

Opening hours
Mon - Fri 9am to 9pm
Sat 9am to 8pm
Sun 10am to 4pm

01268 581 764
01268 581 709
pitsea@nutricentre.com
view map here
Purley


Tesco Extra Purley
8 Purley Road
Purley
Surrey
CR8 2HA

Opening hours
Mon - Fri 9am to 9pm
Sat 9am to 8pm
Sun 10am to 4pm

02032 837 258
purley@nutricentre.com
view map here
Slough


Tesco Extra
Brunel Way
Slough, Berkshire
SL1 1XW

Opening hours
Mon - Wed 9am to 7pm
Thu - Fri 9am to 9pm
Sat9am to 7pm
Sun 10am to 4pm

01753 692 749
01753 512 736
slough@nutricentre.com
view map here
Swansea


Pontardulias Road
Cadle
Swansea
West Glamorgan
SA5 4BA

swansea@nutricentre.com
view map here
Swindon


Swindon Extra
Ocotal Way
Swindon
Wiltshire
SN1 2EH

swindon@nutricentre.com
view map here
St Neots Extra


St Neots Extra
Barford Road
St Neots
Huntingdon
Cambridgeshire
PE19 2SA

view map here
Salisbury


Bourne Centre
Southampton Road
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 2NY

salisbury@nutricentre.com
view map here
Solihull


1505 Stratford Road
Shirley
Solihull
West Midlands
B90 4EN

solihull@nutricentre.com
view map here
Toton


Toton Extra
Swiney Way
Toton
Nottinghamshire
NG9 6EZ

toton@nutricentre.com
view map here
Trowbridge


Trowbridge Extra
County Way
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 7AQ

trowbridge@nutricentre.com
view map here
Wrexham


Wrexham Extra
Crescent Road
Wrexham
Clwyd
LL13 8HF

wrexham@nutricentre.com
view map here
Watford


Tesco Extra Watford
239-241 Lower High Street Watford
Hertfordshire
WD17 2BD

Opening hours
Mon - Wed 9am to 7pm
Thu - Fri 9am to 9pm
Sat9am to 8pm
Sun 10am to 4pm

07794 423 547
watford@nutricentre.com
view map here
York


York Tadcaster Rd Ext
Askham Bar
Tadcaster Road
York
North Yorkshire
YO24 1LW

york@nutricentre.com
view map here
 
Copyright (c) 2015 NutriCentre. All rights reserved. 1999-2015 Nutri Centres Limited. All rights reserved. Company registration number: 2602894